Album: 42 Dugg – Free Dem Boyz

Download Free Dem Boyz Album by 42 Dugg

American rapper, singer, and songwriter from Detroit, Michigan, Dion Marquise Hayes, stage name 42 Dugg, is releasing his new album “Free Dem Boyz” at the end of this weekend.

Detroit rapper 42 Dugg hinted at the title of his upcoming studio album Free Dem Boyz. The project has been in the works for months and it finally looks like it’s time for the budding superstar to deliver the full-length, revealing to his followers that it arrives at the end of this week.

Dedicated to his friends that are locked up, as well as those that have tragically lost their lives, 42 Dugg seeks to make a grand impact with his next studio album. The 4PF and CMG-signed rapper has been teasing the body of work all month and on Monday, he finally announced the official release date.

The pre-save has hit all streaming services, revealing that the album will contain nineteen new songs, including the previously released “4 Da Gang” with Roddy Ricch, “Free Me,” and “Free Merey.” The cover artwork pays tribute to some of Dugg’s closest friends, including Woo, Skeet, Nell, Rico, and others.

Free Dem Boyz Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Turnest N***a In The City
  3. We Know
  4. 4 Da Gang
  5. 42 Dugg & Roddy Ricch
  6. Maybach
  7. Bestfriends
  8. Still Miss My N****s
  9. Free Merey
  10. Quez Free
  11. Please
  12. Rose Gold
  13. Judge Please
  14. Still Catching Cases
  15. It Get Deeper Pt. 2
  16. And I G******g
  17. Free Woo
  18. Free Skeet
  19. Free Me
  20. 4 Da Gang (Video)
  21. Free Woo (Video)
  22. Free Merey (Video)
  23. Free Me (Video)


Comments are closed.