Album: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

Download Citizen Of The World Album by King Perryy Feat Phyno, Mayorkun, Oxlade, Timaya & Kizz Daniel

Versatile Nigerian musician and songwriter, King Perryy has dropped an amazing record captioned; “Citizen Of The World” off his latest studio album; “Citizen Of The World, ” with DM Records. This body of works which spans for 45 minutes embodies 17-solid and dope tracks with guest appearances from highly-rated artists including; Timaya, Oxlade, Mayorkun, Kizz Daniel, Psycho YP and Phyno.

King Perryy is a man of many talents. Along with being a singer songwriter he’s a producer and sound engineer too – not to mention a self-proclaimed ‘citizen of the world’ with a hidden talent for sketching! He’s playful and mischievous and definitely the kind of guest you want at your dinner party (although watch out – invite his friends and we can’t promise you won’t end up eating dog). Here at F Word we had the pleasure to catch up with the rising star for a natter ahead of his album release in March.

Citizen Of The World Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. African Boy
  3. Citizen Of The World
  4. Yawa
  5. The Funicator
  6. My Darlina
  7. Waist (Ft. Kizz Daniel)
  8. Work N Grind
  9. Get Money (Ft. Timaya)
  10. YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) (Ft. PsychoYP)
  11. Beep Beep
  12. Let Me Love You ft. Oxlade
  13. Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun
  14. Creme De La Creme
  15. Jati Jati
  16. Paulina (Feat. Phyno)
  17. Prayer


Comments are closed.