Album: Morray – Street Sermons

Download Street Sermons Album by Morray

Morray, the Fayetteville rapper behind the hit song ‘Quicksand‘, announces that he has signed a new record deal with Interscope.

The deal is in partnership with Pick Six Records, the record label founded by Moe Shalizi. With ‘Quicksand’ now at #73 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, the melodic emcee has also announced his upcoming project Street Sermons. It arrives April 28th via Pick Six Records/Interscope.

The 13 song project also contains the previously released songs ‘Kingdom’, the betrayal ballad ‘Switched Up’ and the soulful ‘Big Decisions’.

In recent months, Morray has received co-signs from fellow North Carolina rappers J. Cole and DaBaby so hopefully we will see a collaboration soon. They also happen to be label mates at Interscope Records.

Street Sermons Album Tracklist:

  1. Mistake.
  2. Trenches.
  3. Quicksand.
  4. That’s No God.
  5. Nothing Now.
  6. Reflections.
  7. Big Decisions.
  8. Can’t Us Me.
  9. Kingdom.
  10. Switched Up.
  11. Facade.
  12. Real Ones.
  13. Bigger Things.


Comments are closed.