Album: Undo K From Hot – Get A Star “G​.​A​.​S.”

Download (G​.​A​.​S.) Get A Star Album by Undo K From Hot

Undo K From Hot is a new band featuring Death Grips co-founder Zach Hill. Last night, the drummer shared the first offering from the group’s debut album, G.A.S. Get a Star, which arrives May 7 on Bandcamp and all streaming platforms. Below, listen to “750 Dispel” and check out the tracklist for the full album.

Last month, Hill reimagined Danny Elfman’s song “Kick Me” for a Death Grips remix. Death Grips’ most recent album Year of the Snitch was released in 2018.

(G​.​A​.​S.) Get A Star Album Tracklist:

  1. Ziplock Quilts That Kill From Hot
  2. 750 Dispel
  3. Incomplete Spanks
  4. Empty AM
  5. Back Pages
  6. Missing Information
  7. Password Incest
  8. Get A Star
  9. Crosswalk


Comments are closed.