Jorja Smith – Time

Download Time Mp3 by Jorja Smith

Jorja Smith has announced Be Right Back, a new eight-song project that serves as the follow-up to her 2019 debut album Lost & Found. The new release arrives May 14; check out the London singer-songwriter’s new single, “Time,” below.

Be Right Back includes the previously released single “Addicted.” Also recently, Smith appeared alongside with Brent Faiyaz on Sonder’s “Nobody But You.” Last year, she collaborated with Jamaican artist Popcaan on her song “Come Over.”

Listen & Download Time Mp3 by Jorja Smith Below:



Comments are closed.