Migos – Modern Day

Download Modern Day Mp3 by Migos

American hip hop trio from Lawrenceville, Georgia, founded in 2008 Migos are set to drop a new single “Modern Day” off there “CULTURE 3” project on May 28th.

The hip-hop trio announced a definite release date for their long awaited new album CULTURE 3. It will hit stores June 11th via Quality Control Music/Motown, as announced by the labels today. In a press release shared by the group, as well as their record label Quality Control Music, Migos announced that they will make their long-awaited return next month.

‘Modern Day Stroll’ is a trap song by the Migos and was co-produced by Murda Beatz. This track was teased by them in 2020 in a short clip on Instagram. It will probably be on their new album ‘Culture 3’ , which was scheduled to be released in 2020.

Migos are composed of three rappers known by their stage names Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff.

Quotable Lyrics

  • Somebody blowin up lil’ momma phone (Brrt)
  • Lil’ nigga, just come get your ho (Brrt, brrt)
  • I’m talkin’ Patek on the wrist (Woo)
  • Ba-guettes goin’ dance on the bitch (Baguettes)
  • You know that bitch too thick (Yeah)
  • You can’t even see the pants on that bitch (Bad)
  • The way that we spin it (Yeah) 

Listen & Download Modern Day Mp3 by Migos Below:


Comments are closed.