Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Download UY Scuti Wave Album by Olamide

Nigeria Multi-talented indigenous rap artiste, Olamide Adedeji popularly known as Olamide Baddo set to releases his 12th studio anticipated project album “UY Scuti Wave.” He pulls a surprise on his fans by releasing a full body of work to kick start the new year.

UY Scuti Wave will be Nigerian rapper, Olamide’s 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album UY Scuti Wave will be released June 14.

Olamide announced via his social media account that he will be releasing a new body of work today 14th of June, 2021. He shared that the new project will be his 10th studio album which he titled “UY Scuti Wave.”

The new body of work, UY Scuti Wave.” is Olamide’s debut for 2021, the rapper pulls up with the highest spirit. He is definitely here to take over 2021 with this hip-pop project that got banging tracks.

Olamide records in Yoruba, and English. In 2011, he released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation.

UY Scuti Wave Tracklist:

1. Needed for Speed // Download Mp3

2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz  // Download Mp3

3. Rock // Download Mp3

4. JULIE // Download Mp3

5. Rough Up ft. Layydoe // Download Mp3

6. Want ft. Fave // Download Mp3

7. PonPon ft. Fave // Download Mp3

8. Cup Of Tea // Download Mp3

9. Somebody ft Phyno // Download Mp3

10. So Much More  // Download Mp3

♦ Petty // Download Mp3


Comments are closed.