Soundtrack: F9 – Fast & Furious 9

Download F9 – Fast & Furious 9 Soundtrack Feat. A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke, Jack Harlow & More

Late next month, the latest film in the Fast & Furious series, F9, will be released in the States. The films have always had soundtracks with big names on them and of course, one of the biggest songs of last decade, ‘See You Again’, spawned from one.

Today, the track list for the forthcoming film has been premiered. It features massive names like A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke, Jack Harlow, Offset, Skepta, Lil Durk, Kevin Gates and more.

The Justin Lin-directed film itself—starring Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese, Ludacris, John Cena, Helen Mirren, Charlize Theron, and Kurt Russell—hits theatres in the U.S. on June 25. The film has already pulled in $162.4 million on opening weekend in eight foreign markets, including Korea, the Middle East, Hong Kong, and China. Just like the stacked soundtrack, it’s projected to be a big one.

F9 Tracklist:

  1. “Fast Lane” By Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto
  2. “Lane Switcha” By Skepta & Pop Smoke (Feat. A$ap Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat)
  3. “Hit Em Hard” By Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk & King Von
  4. “I Won” By Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kgoldn
  5. “Rapido” By Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy Rd
  6. “Breathe” By The Prodigy Liam H And Rene Lavice Re-amp (Feat. Rzai)
  7. “Real” By Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens
  8. “Bussin Bussin” By Lil Tecca
  9. “Furiosa” By Anitta
  10. “Ride Da Night” By Kevin Gates
  11. “Bushido” By Good Gas & Jp The Wavy
  12. “Speed It Up” By Nle Choppa Feat. Rico Nasty
  13. “Mala” By Jarina De Marco
  14. “Exotic Race” By Murci Feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz


Comments are closed.