Trust The Sopranos Album by Benny The Butcher & 38 Spesh

Download Trust The Soprano Album by Benny The Butcher & 38 Spesh Feat. Ransom, Elcamino, Che Noir, & More

American rapper from Buffalo, New York, Jeremie Damon Pennick, known professionally as Benny the Butcher has been working on a joint project in collaboration with American recording artist, rapper and producer, Justin Harrell, better known by his stage name 38 Spesh.

The new project “Trust The Sopranos” features Ransom, Elcamino, Ransom, Che Noir, Ampichino, Heem, Rick Hyde, Chase Fetti & Rick Hyde

Rochester MC and Trust Gang Family honcho .38 Spesh and Griselda phenom (and Black Soprano Family mastermind) Benny The Butcher are once again joining forces for the joint compilation LP, Trust The Sopranos.

As the MC/producer explained during a recent interview with AAHH, his relationship with Benny dates back to 2005-2006. To put that in context with Griselda’s timeline, Westside Gunn crafted his debut mixtape Flyest [email protected]@ in Charge, Vol. 1 in 2005 — and Conway hadn’t been shot yet (that happened in late 2006).

The two had a shared connection, the late DJ Shay. “God bless DJ Shay … I recorded my first mixtapes in [Shay’s] studio,” he says. “Rochester and Buffalo are 45 minutes away, so I used to travel out there cause I liked the vibe. That’s how I met Benny. He was working out of there as well.

Benny the Butcher is part of the hip hop group Griselda with frequent collaborators and first-cousins Westside Gunn and Conway The Machine. He is also a part of the collective Black Soprano Family.

Trust The Soprano Album Tracklist:

  1. Immunity by (Benny the Butcher, 38 Spesh, & Elcamino)
  2. Corner
  3. Price of Fame (feat. Ransom & Che Noir)
  4. Spineless (feat. Ransom)
  5. Tokyo Drift (feat. Ampichino)
  6. Long Story Short (feat. Heem)
  7. Load Up (feat. Heem & Rick Hyde)
  8. Love Left (feat. Che Noir)
  9. Blue Money
  10. Silent Death (feat. Chase Fetti & Rick Hyde)


Comments are closed.