Album: Toosii – Thank You For Believing

Download Thank You For Believing Album by Toosii

After a breakthrough 2020, Toosii returns with his first new music of 2021 – “back together,” the first single from his forthcoming mixtape, Thank You For Believing, which will be released on May 7 by South Coast Music Group/Capitol Records. With over 900 million combined global streams across all of his songs, it’s clear that Toosii is “coming for the crown,” as Billboard recently observed.

Toosii recently earned a Gold record for “Love Cycle,” which is a top 10 hit at Urban radio. In this episode of Live Nation’s “The Reason I Rhyme,” Toosii discusses receiving his first Gold plaque, working with Summer Walker​, how he got the nickname Toosii Skylark and more.

The Big Stepper, Well-Known Flexer announced the project on Friday, in conjunction with the release of its first single, “back together.” Produced by a “Sicko Mode”-esque lineup of Smash David, OG Parker, G-RY, FNZ, Tenroc and Keanu Beats, the harmonic love fest taps into the “Love Cycle” rapper’s R&B sensibilities while still showcasing his penchant for nimble bars.

Toosii quickly followed up those achievements with Poetic Pain in September 2020, which debuted in the top 20 of the Billboard 200. Next came a string of singles that bolstered his reputation as one of the most prolific artists in the industry. He’s earned a devoted audience, including 2.4 million Instagram followers. In 2020, Toosii collaborated with DaBaby, Lil Durk, Summer Walker, Wiz Khalifa, Queen Naija, Hotboii, Amine, Stunna 4 Vegas and Phora.

Thank You For Believing Album Tracklist:

  1. In My Eyes
  2. ​Be Cautious
  3. 5’5 (Ft. Mulatto)
  4. ​Windows Down
  5. ​Shop (Ft. DaBaby)
  6. ​Fuck Marry Kill
  7. What It Cost
  8. End Of Discussion
  9. Greater Storm
  10. Tic Tic
  11. Rich Nigga (Ft. Key Glock)
  12. Bback Together
  13. Red Die


Comments are closed.