EP: TheHxliday – The Most Beautiful Disaster

Dowload The Most Beautiful Disaster Album by TheHxliday

Motown Records’ TheHxliday just released his 2-part EP, The Most Beautiful Disaster. The 19-year-old also recently dropped his singles ‘Wit Dat’, featuring Billboard Hot 100 Chart Topper Polo G, and ‘Salsa.’ The rapper shared the tracklist to his project just a few days ago.

The project is split into two parts –“Disaster” (his confident side) and “Beautiful” (his vulnerable side). The Baltimore artist isn’t shy about expressing himself on The Most Beautiful Disaster. “This is my first time doing a project like this. I wanted it to have a balance of good and bad energy,” he says. “If you listen, it’s a story where it starts off light and gets deeper and darker as you dive in.”

The Most Beautiful Disaster Album Tracklist:

  1. A New Life
  2. MiSSed Calls
  3. Graveyard Melodies
  4. Salsa
  5. Today Was A Bad Day
  6. Wit Dat (feat. Polo G)
  7. 19
  8. Devil’s Acquaintance
  9. 2 Die For


Comments are closed.