Maroon 5 Unveils Tracklist And Special Guests For New Album, ‘Jordi’


Today, three-time GRAMMY Award-winning and multi-platinum band Maroon 5 unveiled the tracklist and special guests for their latest full-length album, JORDI. The group’s seventh full-length record arrives in stores and at all DSPs on June 11, 2021 via 222/Interscope Records.

This time around, a bevy of legendary guests and high-profile friends join Maroon 5. The first release off of the album, “Beautiful Mistakes,” (which is out now), features Megan Thee Stallion. blackbear joins the band on “Echo,” while Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Stevie Nicks teams up with the group for “Remedy.” Academy Award winner H.E.R. guests on “Convince Me Otherwise,” and the late Juice WRLD makes a posthumous appearance on “Can’t Leave You Alone.” The album will also include the band’s triple-platinum “Memories” and a “Memories” remix featuring late legend Nipsey Hussle and rapper YG. Up and coming Zimbabwean artist Bantu is also featured on “One Light.”

The album will be available in standard and deluxe configurations. The physical deluxe will be available exclusively at Target and includes “Button” [feat. Anuel AA, Tainy] and Jason Derulo’s “Lifestyle” [feat. Adam Levine]. The Target version also boasts a limited-edition cover and poster. All deluxe formats (physical and digital) will also include the original version of “Memories.”

As Maroon 5’s most personal offering to date, the title nods to the group’s original manager Jordan Feldstein. Frontman Adam Levine shared the following on Instagram: “I miss him every single day. And I’m proud to have etched his name into the history of this band that he helped build from the ground up…every step of the way. We love you Jordi.”

Pre-order Maroon 5’s JORDI.


JORDI Deluxe Tracklist:

1. “Beautiful Mistakes” feat. Megan thee Stallion

2. “Lost”

3. “Echo” feat. blackbear

4. “Lovesick”

5. “Remedy” feat. Stevie Nicks

6. “Seasons”

7. “One Light” feat. Bantu

8. “Convince Me Otherwise” feat. H.E.R.

9. “Nobody’s Love”

10. “Can’t Leave You Alone” feat. Juice WRLD

11. “Memories“

12. “Memories (Remix)” feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG

13. “Button” [feat. Anuel AA, Tainy]*

14. “Lifestyle” (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine)*

*Bonus tracks on the Target physical version

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.